The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46595443 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I'm simple fun loving person
born & bought up in Delhi
belong from Chennai.

Just me and my Mother living in Delhi on rent.
My Mother is still working.

My father expired in 2007 due to sugar problem.

Our relatives are in Chennai settled

I am working in Delhi in accounts/other sector

most importantly about my education I have done 10th only.

Due to Gods grace i am working as an accounts person

my income is 17,900/- per month currently 2019

Searching for a Friend More than a Wife to spend a lifetime journey with blessing of God.



May God Bless us for finding our Life Partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother . I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.