The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46506301 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a single mum with a 3 year old son.. I live with my son and my mum, in my own property... I don't smoke I don't drink, I hate lies backstabbers betrayers flirts I don't like alcoholics and smokers, I don't like gangsters, I want someone who is decent and Also take care of me.. My son and my mum.... He has to be sincere with me... And dont lie...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Singapore
Education & career
High school certified in Law
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, USA... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Upto AUD 350,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.