The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46359863 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I love to travel and explore new things. I am all about enjoy small things and grab whatever comes in my way.
Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner to accompany forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Other
Country Living in Canada, Maldives, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Malaysia... more
State Living in Singapore (general), Kuala Lumpur, Dubai, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Tirunelveli
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.