The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46286407 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Devangar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for : independent and caring girl. We should be very comfortable with each other, sharing similar wavelength in thoughts, friendship and chemistry. Likes dancing, and wild kinky intimacy.


About Me:

I have lived in NZ since 17 yrs of age. I can easily blend between two cultures. Moved to Sydney, Australia in January 2018 for a change in direction in both career and lifestyle.

For entertainment, I do latin genre of dancing (salsa, zouk, etc), play tennis and go to the gym.


My long term goal is to make enough to have no stress life by 40 and have fun!

Kids: to be discussed ?!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Devangar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai, Salem, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.