The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46169612 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,sc
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I finished my bachelor degree, I'm a business person, I'm very likeable person to everyone easily, I'm the best good character and behaviour, im very polite person, my hobby is meditation vasiyogam.

about my school life: I born and brought in Bangalore ramamurthy also I'm living here permanent residency with my own house 2035 3bed room hall kitchen, my native is thiruvannamalai tamil Nadu

I'm multi talented student 8n my school days, I'm 1st ranke student in my school days, I studied in Tamil medium, in ITI vidya mandir school krpuram bangalore sixteen, my 1st language tamil, 2nd language kannada, 3rd language English, maths, science, social science, drawing in all subjects I'm the class 1st rank student from 1st standard to 7th standard out of 68 students, I got many prizes in tamil, kannada, English poem songs, rhymes, I participated in many cultural activities, dance, in sports I received many 1st prizes in running, relay, long jump, shot put, I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Sc
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.