The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46145858 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the LORD. Myself Name Visible on Login, born and raised in mumbai. Did my Chartered Accountant in 2011 and presently working in ADCB bank in Dubai as credit and risk analyst.
I truly believe in HIS time HE makes everything beautiful and perfect as the CREATOR knows better abt HIS creations. I am praying gor the better half of life as isace prayed for rebbeka. I do not believe in castesim and dowry system especially who claims born again and still follow the same. Looking for a GOD fearing life partner. She must give GOD as 1st priority in everything. She must be a backbone in spiritual life. I love to travel around the world and try diffrent food. Please feel free to message me for further conversations. Thanks. GOD bless u.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.