The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46092397 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Agamudayar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to describe myself as a laid back person, friendly and hard-working and passionate about what I do.
I love to travel, cook, hike and explore new things, generally.
I was brought up in Tamil Nadu and I did my schooling there and I did my graduation from Srinagar. I have lived in Delhi for about 3 years. I have lived in the US for 5 years before moving to Canada about a year ago.
Mine is a close knit family. Mom and dad are retired and living in Madurai/Bangalore while my sister is in the US.
In a partner, I am looking for someone who enjoys and is passionate about life and like to explore and learn new dimensions. I am looking for a really good friend for life who would like to journey with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Agamudayar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.