The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile. Thank you for taking out the time to visit her profile.

About herself in her own words:

"I am Name Visible on Login and I was born in Madras and grew up in Muscat, Oman up until I completed my class 10. Thereafter, I shifted to Navi Mumbai from where I went on to do the rest of my education. Currently living in Bangalore with my family.

I am a calm, introverted, private person. Even so, I am joyful, lively and fun-loving with those I am close with. I like to be methodical & no-fuss about my daily routines. For this I make my efforts to stay organized & efficient. I am conscious of my health & take best possible care. I am more spiritually inclined than religious. As far as traditions are concerned, I try to do the best I can.

Education: I have done my B.Com (A&F) , CA-Intermediate. I pursued CA-Final for a while before I decided to take a detour. I have recently completed CFP... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Yoga
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AED 240... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.