The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45935508 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Munich, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I recently completed my PhD in Neurobiology and am currently looking for a job in the life science industry. I completed my Bachelor's in Genetic engineering at SRM University, Chennai and did my Masters in Molecular biology in Taiwan. I am also a trained Bharatnatyam dancer and occasionally write poetry. I am a soft-spoken, caring, open-minded, easy-going girl who loves reading books and travelling. This profile is being managed by me and my parents and if you are interested, you can either contact me or my parents (phone number will be provided upon request).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Munich, Bayern, Germany (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.