The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45844815 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Naicker
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Chennai and living in the UK since 2011. I completed my masters from one of the top universities in UK and working in a leading Investment Bank in London since Sept 2012.

I would describe myself as an independent, confident, caring and compassionate person. I am a sociable person and believe family & friends are most valuable assets one could accumulate in their lives. I would like to think I have a balanced approach towards life with an open minded outlook as well as respecting traditional values. I am looking for someone who would complement me and who will accept me as I am. I would like my companion/life partner to be a good friend with whom I could build a long lasting relationship and a beautiful family.

I am willing to relocate to any country, so if you are interested in my profile we can get in touch and discuss further. Also anyone who is willing to relocate to UK and interested in my profile, please do get in touch. All the best in your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Naicker
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Ireland, Malaysia, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.