The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45844073 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
creating profile for my sister. who is a software professional working in SAP technology with Tcs India/sweden she will be back to India by year end 2022..she is cheerful and pleasant by nature..we are looking out for a partner for her who is broadminded, well educated, having pleasing personality.



she loves to devote her free time in writing
she is a writer at story mirror and also has published a book on kdp recently
She has interest in art/ paintings as well
she tries her best to help and extend necessary support to ngo's hh4p

Although a South indian she has imbibed in her both the cultures and traditions of South and North and pretty comfortable in conversing in hindi .


We have no location constraints
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.