The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! As my profile suggests, I moved to Melbourne 6 years ago with permanent residency. I completed my Masters degree in construction management from Swinburne University and working as assistant project manager in Melbourne North-East link tunnelling project. I will be getting my citizenship soon.

I'm ambitious and always try to lead a balanced life with a positive approach.
Spiritualism, travel, exploring, exercise, football, cooking, guitar, swimming, reading, investments are some of the things I like to do. Professionally, I will be starting my own real estate business within the next couple of years.

We are a well established family from Chennai. My father runs a business in shipping. Mum's housewife and I have a younger brother who is doing his masters degree in logistics at London.

I'm looking for someone who is compatible and work as a team through this journey, preferably in Australia/New Zealand. Being a vegetarian or not will never... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.