The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chattada Sri Vaishnava
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Computer Application. I'm an introvert. I'm working as a Team leader in a MNC in chennai. Doing work from home in CBE. I can move to any city since I've permanent work from home in this project. We are a family of 4 members, Myself, younger sister(studying), Father (Retd), Mom (Homemaker). Since I'm Impotent let my partner to decide how to have a child, rest we can discuss personally. Thanks for visiting my profile. Please contact me if you wish to proceed further. Good luck for your searching :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Chattada Sri Vaishnava
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Coimbatore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Annulled, Never Married
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.