The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45535265 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Pillai
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi a little bit about my daughter, She has a Diploma in Early Childhood and she is in process of getting a degree in her field of work. Presently she is working as a early childhood teacher. she is an optimistic, jovial, caring and cheerful person.We are looking for a thoughtful, matured, understanding, caring and motivating partner for my daughter. She has a younger brother who is working. Her grandparents are from Tamilnadu and we are still in contact with our relatives in Trichy, Tamilnadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Pillai
Belongs to Siva gothram gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Saiva Vellala... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.