The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sportsman
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,vellalar
  • Central, Sri Lanka

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My nick name is Name Visible on Login. Im second and only son in my family. Mine is a nuclear family with members. My formal details are given below. Im an easy going guy. My like to have lot of people around me. I have many friends. My leisure time activities are outing with friends and ridding Im very much interested in music and arts.i hate telling lies.and my life mantra is hard work never fails.l believe that for every relationship trust and faith is the hoping to meet my half soon.. good day
Family about-A nuclear family with members. I have an elder sister who is settled in United Kingdom and I have a younger one too who is doing her MBBS. My family is and jovial family. No much restrictions and doesnt have any demands. My family members doesnt have any problems. With religious or status. They only matter about a good looking girl who can cope up with me and my family soon..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Vellalar
Lives in Central, Sri Lanka (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Sportsman with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.