The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45445779 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Engineering in Electrical & Electronics major & Master's in Human Resources. She is employed as a Recruitment Professional currently based at Coimbatore. I'm employed in a private concern as Sr.Manager & my wife is a home maker. We hail from Coimbatore & Erode but currently residing at Chennai. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

People describe my daughter as an ambivert, smart independent women who gives equal importance to both career and family values. She loves cooking and travelling.

We are looking out for an in- law who will eventually be treated as our son,start their new phase of life with my daughter and enjoy life supporting each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Belongs to Vishnu Gothram gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in Singapore, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, New Zealand... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.