The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Other, Finland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.

She's sportive, plays badminton, squash and occasionally indulges in other activities like painting, skiing, and hiking (when she manages to find the time). When it comes to cooking, well, let's just say YouTube has become her survival guide in the kitchen. She is an ambivert and vibe/energy kind of a person. She trusts in the process and goes with the flow. She is open-minded with modern ideologies yet possesses core traditional/family values.

She is currently working in Finland. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking, independent, committed, and a self made women. If needed, she's even willing to relocate, although she wouldn't mind if her potential partner considers moving to Finland. We are looking for a suitable groom who is an open communicator with good values. We are a little traditional and will check horoscopes as the first step.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Finland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Finland, Germany

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.