The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44970183 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Sankarankoil, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've a Bachelor's degree and working in a private sector as a software developer currently based in Chennai, belong to a middle class nuclear family with traditional values. In my family, we're five of us. Dad(employed) , younger brother, Rocky&Bairav(two pet dogs) and myself. Mom passed away few years ago. No loans/debts so far, leading a peaceful life. Expecting a mature, understanding partner who respects family values. You can expect the same from me.

More about me:
Self made person, family is my first priority always, dog lover, working in a product based company in chennai. Athlete in school and college, now more into binge watching, Travel, play shuttle and occasionally hit the gym.

PS: If you are a dowry person, please ignore this profile. Thanks for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Sankarankoil, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.