The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44960476 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I've created this profile for my best friend. She is a CPA and she's very ambitious, optimistic, caring, and friendly. She has an infectious laugh and steals everyone's hearts easily! She loves travelling the world and has done quite a few trips over the last couple years. Her friends and family mean the world to her and she will walk right into your world with ease, grace, and love! Please reach out if you are interested and I'd be more than happy to connect you to her! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka, Canada

View Family Details

her family
Her family is settled in Brampton, ON, Canada.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.