The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Boyer
  • Media, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our only daughter is born and brought up in Mumbai.
She is living and working in USA since 2015 as a Mechanical Engineer.
We are looking for a groom who is currently in USA willing to come back to India after few years...
Being the only child of ours she is independent, fun loving, sarcastic and adventurous girl.
Very open minded with modern thoughts but with spiritual and traditional values.
She is a travel buff, foodie, loves reading books and loves dogs!

Looking for good natured, fun loving, open minded guy.
We prefer horoscope match.
Kindly connect if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Media, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.