The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44694825 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a passionate and optimistic scientist working in the healthcare sector in the UK. I received a doctorate from the UK, B.Tech, and M.Tech from India. Earlier, I had worked in Canada, DRDO and CSIR, Govt of India. Being a passionate scientist, I received a few honours from the UK and India for my work. The technology I developed for my PhD is turned into a company in the UK.

Though ambitious and hardworking, well organized between profession and personal. I preferred to stay fit, following a routine gym, and a balanced diet. Frequent road trips, touring, family and movies are the most preferred weekends/holidays. I am simple, spontaneous, joyful, easy-going nature, and am enthusiastic to create beautiful memories. I am positive and progressive in thoughts, personally flexible but determined on goals.

I hope to find a partner who can share the similar aspiration of being optimistic, passionate, cheerful, and a preference for family, travel, and fitness. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Tiruchirappalli. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.