The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44625310 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Selangor, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm that typical liberal guy you all got among your circle of friends. You know.. Travel, books, do-what-you-love.. and so on. I'm an introvert. MBTI test points me as INTP. I live for adventures and new experiences; bungee jumped in the jungles of Thailand, white water rafting in Borneo, ingesting mind altering substance in Laos, ate roasted snails at Jiufen, Taiwan and the list goes on.

Nowadays I'm into running as my focus is improving overall health and leading a balanced lifestyle. Attempting meditation as well but didn't expect it'd be so difficult to keep your mind focused for even 10 seconds! Not giving up though. Hit me up if you love adventures, open-minded, liberal and not extremely traditionalist.

Favorite books:
1984, Brave New World, The God of Small Things, Shantaram, The Catcher in the Rye, Norwegian Wood, Lolita, Marcus Aurelius Meditations, The Bell Jar, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Thinking Fast & Slow

Favourite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.