The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44585424 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Bhovi,Naicker
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

It is truly said, "Daughters hold our hands for a little while, but hold our hearts forever." Loved by one and all, she is a simple, caring and a family oriented person. Simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behaviour. During leisure, she unwinds by watching movies and has an inclination towards baking cakes.

She has completed Bachelors in Architecture from R.V. College of Architecture, Bengaluru.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. I am a Builder by profession and involved in my own business and my wife is an excellent homemaker. My younger son is pursuing MS in Dubai.

We are seeking a caring, family oriented and an ambitious gentleman with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. He should understand the essence of marriage and embrace its responsibilities. Someone who is willing to stand beside my daughter in all walks of life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Bhovi, Naicker
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.