The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I created this profile to connect and know one another before marriage.

We are a family of 2 now settled in Bangalore. Dad passed away few years back and sister got married and is settled in Coimbatore. So it's just me and my mom. Our native is Virudhunugar, Tamil Nadu. I have completed my Diploma (polytechnic) in computer science and a working professional in IT sector.

I like to go on rides once in a while, I'm a foodie, martial artist (I might start my own class or join an existing academy as a coach/trainer if time permits in the future)

I'm looking for a fun loving matured woman who is flexible with Western and Traditional as necessary

PS: I prefer to stay in Bangalore in India but open to moving out at the same time.

If you are interested in my profile, feel free to contact me ..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.