The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44343354 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Nadar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.
He has completed his M.S Aerospace Propulsion from Cranfield University, UK. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.
As he is so enthusiastic in entrepreneurship, he started his own renewable energy company. He is a caring person, like to visit different places , go for trekking, love to listen music. He has a loving sister, studying in IIT Kharagpur.

We settled in Mumbai, then moved to Chennai then to Saudi and now in Bangalore.
We have our own apartments in Mumbai and Chennai.

Our native place is Kizhavaneri, Vallioor-Tirunelvelli(Dist)
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Nadar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.