The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a good looking, intelligent person who is extroverted and fun-loving. She is interested in politics, economics, current affairs, business, etc. And reads a ton on the net. Of course she also loves movies and music. She has learned Carnatic music and sings quite well. She has lots of friends from her school, college, debate circle, gym circle, business, and now from her B School in the US.

She likes to spend her leisure time watching Netflix, trying out new restaurants with friends, singing, reading etc. Her articles have got published in the Op-ed sections of The Hindu, Times of India, Economic Times, etc. She has consistently been a topper throughout school.

After completing B.Com, she had been involved in the family business. Currently, she is an MBA student at an Ivy League Business School and graduated in 2022.

She is currently working at a top consulting firm in New York. God willing. We are looking for a groom who is on the East... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland... more
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.