The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44225811 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Colorado Springs, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am simple and introverted guy. Grew up in Saudi Arabia and Tamil Nadu, Finished BE from Anna University, Guindy Campus and Masters from Purdue University, USA. Working in US for the last 6 years, recently received my permanent residency. Hobbies are playing keyboard, chess, watching stars or planets through telescope, astronomy, teaching others, doing group activities. Interested in getting married and having a life with someone God has in His plan for my life. If you find my profile interesting, I can give more information. Regards, Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Colorado Springs, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.