The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43941684 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I see myself as a caring, honest and a self-motivated person. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. I unwind by preparing various cuisines and travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates me.

I have completed Bachelors in Computers Applications (BCA).

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. My father has left for his heavenly abode and mother is an excellent homemaker. I have two sisters as well.

Honesty is not just a virtue for me, but a way of life. This helps me in keeping things transparent and uncomplicated. I have a significant mark in the eye due to an accident.

I am seeking a caring, likeminded and a responsible companion with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. I believe a life partner is a friend first with whom you form a bond over the time that culminates into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.