The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Pillai
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MS in Engineering from Sunny Buffalo- the New York State University. Presently, she is working as a Software Developer/Programmer at Home Depot. She is on an H1B visa. Independent and determined, she has the zest to excel in her professional sphere. Being well-organized is in her behaviour.

Her personality can be rightly described as fun-loving, moderate, kind and caring. She has been raised with high family values and religious beliefs. Living a positive life is her mantra. Furthermore, she likes listening to western and Carnatic music and watching movies across various genres. A good game of basketball rejuvenates her. Travelling brings her sheer joy and she has been to Florida, Texas and California for her last vacations. She has a good hand in cooking and mostly relishes homemade meals, but South Indian, Continental and Chinese cuisines delight her.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, retired as a Professor and Director... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Pillai
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.