The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43703013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a Master's degree (MBA in finance & B.com) and she is employed in an IT firm as a Senior Accounting Analyst. She was born and brought up in Bangalore. We are upper-middle-class, with nuclear family background with moderate values.

Her words: I am a career-oriented and independent person. I am simple and outgoing. I love traveling, hiking, Cycling, Sports (most favorite Badminton), Photography, and Music. Like to keep myself busy and active, so apart from my regular work I do volunteering and organize events in my organization. I have a clear goal and aspiration in my life and wanted my partner to respect and support me and can expect the same from me.

We are looking for a responsible and open-minded person. should be understandable and supportive to our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.