The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • George Town, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I have completed my Bachelors. I am passionate about all things good in, food. I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.I am a very friendly and always smiling person.And I'm expecting my soul mate to be a happy go lucky person as well and not taking things too serious and humble in attitude like me .Giving me advise when I'm wrong and correct me to the right direction .Share opinions and advise me when necessary .And especially a business minded women who can encourage me in my ideas and efforts as my ambition is to become a successful entrepreneur which I'm working towards it.If You think I'm ok and fine for you then kindly drop me a message or can contact me via telephone which i have provide thank you much friends
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Hiking, Movies, Religion
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Movies, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.