The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43540190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, here is a quick introduction about myself, im living in Australia over 11 years, currently reside in Brisbane. My educational background is IT. My leisure time activities are reading books, beach walks, mountain/rock climbing, long drive with some nice music, watching movies etc. I would love to travel all over the world to see the wonders and the beauty of nature. if you interested in my profile please get in touch with me to know more about each other. I believe the real relationship starts with a good conversations. So thanks for spending time to go through my profile and good luck for your partner search.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.