The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43493888 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an outgoing, determined young lady with a passion for dance - she is a trained mohiniattam dancer. Over the last few years, she has also been teaching the little ones. She is independent, loves to travel and has been to many places around the world.

From a very early age she has been very confident, outspoken, and speaks her mind.She is a graduate in Commerce (HR) from Deakin University and for the past year and a half has been working as an HR Administrator in Melbourne.

Name Visible on Login is an Australian Citizen and also holds an Overseas Citizenship of India.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, New Zealand, Singapore, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, New Zealand, Singapore, Australia, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.