The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43405839 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vallala
  • Gaithersburg, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*** Please do not respond if you did not grow up in USA***

We are posting this profile for our daughter Name Visible on Login. We lived in Canada from 1982 to 1997 and the following 21 years in Maryland.
Name Visible on Login was born in Canada and moved to US when she was 10 and has lived in Maryland since then. She went to the University of Maryland where she majored in economics with a minor in art history. She currently works as manager, business analysis for an online retailer (one of the well ranked companies to work for in the area).

She has learned Carnatic music for about 10 years. She has been to India many times with her parents and has love for the country and extended families. She is active, cares about social issues and well-organized. She has a taste for good things and we consult her on many household decisions.

Her father is a finance professional and mother is a homemaker. She has one brother who is a lawyer in DC and is married.

In her own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vallala
Lives in Gaithersburg, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.