The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43358092 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a suitable match from Indian Catholics (sub-sects/language no bar) employed in the UAE/Oman/Qatar/Bahrain or those from India willing to move to Dubai/Oman for our only daughter.

She is a post graduate (MBA) in marketing management from UK. Currently living and working in Dubai as a manager for a digital marketing company. Studied and grew up in Oman and Bahrain and UK.

We are upper middle class family from Chennai with comfortable life. Modern thoughts yet god fearing and family oriented. Father is a postgraduate working as General Manager. Mother is a graduate and home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in UAE/Oman. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Umm Al Quwain, Masqat, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.