The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43170855 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kalar
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me - I grew up in Sri Lanka and India, moved to the states in 2009 for my medical training here and stayed on. I enjoy dancing, practicing yoga, listening to music and traveling in my free time. My favorite trip so far would have to be Greece. If I was to pick a favorite thing, experiencing new things is what I enjoy the most. Next up on my list - horseback riding..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kalar
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.