The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Vellalar
  • George Town, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hope to stay precise and on point here. I am an easy going, fun to be with, progressive individual with a positive outlook towards life, no matter how hard it gets. I am simple with my needs, but at the same time am extremely ambitious about having a good quality lifestyle and self care/ grooming. I appreciate financial and life freedom. I like an organized life and having things uncomplicated.

Being a BSc. Nursing graduate from Malaysia, nursing, the job has been a big part of my life since 2008 in ICU and anesthesia field. I worked in Malaysia for 7 years, and will be completing my 8th year in 2023 in Saudi Arabia. I'm planning to continue developing my business in Malaysia once I'm back for good.

Though a cosmopolitan by nature, I have always enjoyed the escape to the quieter places. I enjoy going to the beaches, travelling, and enjoying nature to escape the city chaos.

Having said that, I am definitely not an all work & no play kinda girl. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Vellalar
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malay, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.