The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43027129 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Thoothukudi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum Warahmatullahi wa barakathuhu....!
My name - Name Visible on Login . I would describe myself as someone who's Simple , understanding and trustworthy ... I'm a modern thinker and respect each persons Space and values I'm looking for an educated and working ( or ) Non working , Caring understanding and funny Partner with whom I can spend of my life .

( few things about me )

Im Studied In ITI (IMCP) . i following Pure islam 5times namaz , everyday quran reading , and fasting , alhamdulillah I'm always Caring honest , and respect boy ....

My habits .

islamic activitys , working , News Reading . Social worker ,

MY greatest treasure is my family ! i'm mom dad lover , My Parents biggest blessing of Allah , Alhamdulillah .

My life Partner need .

1 )The good understanding with islamic values . 2 ) 5 time Prayer regularly and read Qur'an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.