The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43019865 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here with the hopes of meeting someone with whom I can share my future and be a part of her future too. I respect individuality and believe in mutual respect in a relationship.

I was born in Bangalore and grew up in a large and a happy family. Though my mother tongue is Tamil, I'm a Bangalorean at heart and fluent in Kannada too.

I look forward to meeting someone with a healthy mind.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicTechno Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.