The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42971699 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a designer with a Bachelor's degree currently working with Air Asia in Bangalore. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.People describe me as cheerful, talented and achiever.My hobbies and interests are listening to music, movies, internet surfing and traveling...

I don't believe in religion, caste horoscope and all other blind beliefs to match the bride or groom.. in my opinion an ideal match is like how they understand n get to know each other n carry their married life till the end.. A horoscope match cannot decide your future.. A quality conversation, understanding n acceptance can lead to a beautiful journey ahead.. Anyway thanks for stopping by.. Hope you'll find your better half soon.. All the best

Looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, fun loving, who laughs out loud for a lame joke, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life!! And I'll be supportive in her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.