The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42669291 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Karuneegar,Karuneegar
  • Windsor, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is our only son's profile created by parents.

About our son.
Name Visible on Logins tall, grew up and did his schooling in Bangalore before moving to Coimbatore to do his Bachelor's in Mechanical engineering at KCT. He then pursued his master's degree, MS Automobile Engineering in Kettering University and second MS in Engineering Management from USA. Also completed his Executive MBA. Currently employed with Ford Detroit having US work visa and lives in Canada. He has strong communication skills and passion for sports. He plays cricket, golf, basketball and volleyball. He also likes long drives, mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking and running. He is practical minded and loves being an Indian though in USA and Canada for the last 7 years. He is a pure vegetarian. He is compassionate to others. He moved to Windsor, Ontario Canada (close to Detroit) this year after getting his permanent residency. He is planning to move to US after two years.

His family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Karuneegar, Karuneegar
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.