The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42515553 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Brahmin iyer, vadama
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am glad to introduce my son.

Name Visible on Login holds a Masters in Tourism and Hospitality Management from Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus. Presently, he is working as a Revenue and Reservations Manager with the Westin Prince Toronto. Ambition connected with hard work has always been his driving forces in life. Though residing in Canada, yet he is well-connected with us. He also has a permanent residency in Canada.

He is been described as a caring, affectionate, generous and fun-loving person in nature. Calm and composed, he is an easy-going person who easily gels up in any situation. A family-oriented individual, he is very much sensitive towards his near and dear ones, also maintain a healthy work-life balance. Furthermore, he takes great pleasure in playing a musical instrument. Being a shutterbug, he loves to freeze memories by doing photography.

Ours is a close-knit upper-middle-class family hailing from Thanjavur and settled in Delhi from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin iyer, vadama
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Listening to music
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.