The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42367866 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is 29 years old, 5’2″ tall, with a medium build. She is an accountant graduate from Wollongong University and she currently figuring out the options to pursuing her studies further. She has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. She love cooking and knows to cook a variety of food especially Indian and Malaysian cuisines. She quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores. Actually, she enjoy decorating home and she also a stickler for cleanliness. She love spending time with family and have a small circle of friends as well. She is a polite,loving,caring and family oriented girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Perth WA, Australia.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, USA, Fiji Islands, Malaysia... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.