The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42352447 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Tiruchirappalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad my profile caught your eyes.
"PLEASE CHECK MY PREFERRENCES & CONCERNS BEFORE SHARING INVITE/CONTACTING" If those didnt align with you please don't waste both of our times. Be happy let me be too.

I'm a plumpy chubby girl, Looking for a *Tamil guy (Should be settled in *Trichy or *Chennai only) who can accept me as I'm and Treat my parents with respect & care as his own. He must be a *single child (without any siblings)* in his family. I check horoscope first, If its compatible, then we can take things further.
Thanks for stopping by, All the best for this quest of finding your life partner.
If you dont like my profile, its cool to say *NO* & move ahead than keeping it in waiting list. Ciao.....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family is settled in Tiruchirappalli, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Tiruchirappalli
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Others, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.