The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Perak, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,thank you for visiting my profile.
I have completed my Bachelor in BED(Hons) and currently working as a Teacher at government sector.
Please get in touch in case you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Perak, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.