The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42167509 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Vanniyar
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few words about myself, I am modern thinker, an extrovert who also trusts the good values left by our ancestors. I prefer taking break in-between like a pause from current life and once in while, enjoy nature by doing trekking, going on trips with friends and family,watching latest movies. Eager to learn new things. I always try to enjoy life to the fullest . Always respect each person personal space & values and their beliefs. The most important thing in my life includes Respect and Love for elders and all Living Beings. I love to stay fit by working out .Living in England sine 2014 and Permanent Residency due in early 2025 .Get in touch if you would like to know more about me please
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Vanniyar
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.