The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42158881 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Retired
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Janani was born in Tiruchirappalli then moved to Qatar after her birth. She did her schooling from the CBSE School of Qatar. Then, she completed her college from India and was in SVR Matriculation School. She pursued her MBBS from KAP Viswanatham Government Medical College, Tiruchirappalli. Presently, she is pursuing her USMLE, and has B1 and B2 visa which is valid for ten years; she aspires to settle there. Academically, she has been a bright student throughout.

Independent and determined, she has always been keen on achieving her goals. Well-organized in behaviour, she likes to keep things in a systematic manner. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality. Furthermore, she relishes spicy food the most. She is an athlete and actively engages herself in playing badminton. During leisure, she likes listening to most forms of music and watching Sci-Fi movies. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Georgia for her last... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Mudaliar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.