The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42027256 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Lewisham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Ive made this profile for myself in hopes of finding a suitable partner. Im here starting to lay the foundation and hoping to get to know a genuine, kind and humble person that I can see a future with.

My family background is Sri Lankan Tamil from Jaffna Town.
We have both modern and traditional values so would be looking for a family who are also not too conservative.

Ive graduated and currently working in the pharmaceutical sector in chemotherapy
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma
Lives in Lewisham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.