The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41948522 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile created for our son Name Visible on Login Poondi Name Visible on Login. We hail from Poondi -North Arcot (Vellore) and settled in Chennai. Myself & my wife both are graduates employed in Public Sector. We have 2 daughter's elder to the would be bridegroom. Both the daughters are married Elder daughter married to Iyer Groom. Both living abroad and have children. Name Visible on Login is a B.E Graduate in Computer Science presently working as software Engineer in Private Company Chennai. He has urge to career progression. He enjoys listening music, watching movies, internet browsing , assembling system, passionate in riding bikes and driving car. Very fair in complexion, jovial person to move with. Follow moderate cultural values, affectionate to family. He owns a property in Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.