The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41914890 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha,Kaikolar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am straight-forward and open-minded guy nurtured with family values and culture. I am an outspoken and jovial person who treats people with care and compassion. I currently reside in Singapore and work for a private company here and hold an Work Pass. My parents work in India under government sector and I have an younger brother pursuing his degree.

I am looking for a beautiful and compassionate girl as my partner who could share the happiness and sorrow in the path of our destined journey. I am looking for a girl who prefers migrating to different countries for a while before settling down back in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha, Kaikolar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Singapore
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.